MENU

Best Rate Guaranteed

15
16
  • Free on the go breakfast
  • Room upgrade lottery
  • Complimentary WiFi

Quick Book

Check availability
Best Rate Guaranteed

Press

christian louboutin shoes

Oddfellows Hotels launch Red
Thu 21 Sep 2017

In a tribute to the very master of shoe designers, Christian Loub...

Oddfellows Hotels launch Red Sole weddings!

In a tribute to the very master of shoe designers, Christian Louboutin, Oddfellows Hotels have introduced Red Sole weddings – where every bride can get married in a pair of the infamous red-soled shoes.

Carlo Close Up Web

Meet our new hotel manager!
Tue 26 Sep 2017

Oddfellows Hotels has appointed Carlo Iulianella as Hotel Manager...

Meet our new hotel manager!

Oddfellows Hotels has appointed Carlo Iulianella as Hotel Manager of the Cheadle design-led boutique hotel.

js graduation

Jonathan Slater, Oddfellows
Tue 7 Nov 2017

Jonathan Slater, Oddfellows Hotels, receives Honorary MBA

Pupils and Teachers of Inscape House Sch

Oddfellows On The Park work
Thu 16 Nov 2017

Oddfellows On The Park work with Together Trust and Inscape School to introduce an ‘industry insight

general 037

Oddfellows On The Park welco
Mon 29 May 2017

Oddfellows On The Park welcomes back Bruntwood Hall’s last surviving resident

Facts Press

Oddfellows On The Park - The
Sun 1 Jan 2017

Oddfellows On The Park - The Facts!

Oddfellows On The Park 3039

Oddfellows On The Park Opens
Sat 1 Apr 2017

Oddfellows On The Park Opens Its Doors!

Recruitment Press

Recruitment Underway...
Mon 2 Jan 2017

Recruitment Underway...

Playground Suites Press

Rooms go live... and sell!
Fri 15 Apr 2016

Rooms go live... and sell!

Brian Mills, Oddfellows

Brian Mills joins Oddfellows
Fri 29 Apr 2016

Brian Mills joins Oddfellows Hotels