MENU

Best Rate Guaranteed

15
16
  • £10 Salon Voucher
  • Free on the go breakfast
  • Room upgrade lottery
  • Complimentary WiFi

Quick Book

Check availability
Best Rate Guaranteed

Press

Pupils and Teachers of Inscape House Sch

Oddfellows On The Park work
Thu 16 Nov 2017

Oddfellows On The Park work with Together Trust and Inscape School to introduce an ‘industry insight

IMG 0926 (1)

Oddfellows On The Park launc
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Oddfellows On The Park launches pooches menu on The Terrace

come fly with me at OOTP Manchester

Oddfellows On The Park – the
Wed 30 May 2018

Oddfellows On The Park – the perfect anti-airport, airport hotel

general 037

Oddfellows On The Park welco
Mon 29 May 2017

Oddfellows On The Park welcomes back Bruntwood Hall’s last surviving resident

Carlo Close Up Web

Meet our new hotel manager!
Tue 26 Sep 2017

Oddfellows Hotels has appointed Carlo Iulianella as Hotel Manager...

Meet our new hotel manager!

Oddfellows Hotels has appointed Carlo Iulianella as Hotel Manager of the Cheadle design-led boutique hotel.

Facts Press

Oddfellows On The Park - The
Sun 1 Jan 2017

Oddfellows On The Park - The Facts!

Oddfellows On The Park 3039

Oddfellows On The Park Opens
Sat 1 Apr 2017

Oddfellows On The Park Opens Its Doors!

Recruitment Press

Recruitment Underway...
Mon 2 Jan 2017

Recruitment Underway...

Playground Suites Press

Rooms go live... and sell!
Fri 15 Apr 2016

Rooms go live... and sell!

js graduation

Jonathan Slater, Oddfellows
Tue 7 Nov 2017

Jonathan Slater, Oddfellows Hotels, receives Honorary MBA